Back Yard Beekeepers Association

A club for the Hobbyist Beekeeper, based in Southwestern Connecticut

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, January 04, 2022
    • Tuesday, December 06, 2022
    • 12 sessions
    • Hybrid: Zoom & Weston Public Library

    Monthly Board Meetings

Past events

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Annual Member Dinner & Silent Auction
Sunday, June 26, 2022 NewBee Fundamentals/Special Topics
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 NewBee Fundamentals/Special Topics
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May Regular Meeting
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 April Regular Meeting
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 NewBee Fundamentals/Special Topics
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 March Regular Meeting
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Build A Hive Workshop March 19th 11AM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 NewBee Fundamentals/Special Topics
Saturday, February 26, 2022 Workshop - CSI: Deadout February 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 February Regular Meeting
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 NewBee Fundamentals
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Special Topics
Monday, January 10, 2022 Bee School 2022
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 November Regular Meeting
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 November Special Topics & NewBee Fundamentals
Sunday, October 31, 2021 Open House at the Queenrearing Yard in Easton
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October Special Topics & NewBee Fundamentals
Saturday, October 16, 2021 BYBA S’mores Social
Sunday, October 03, 2021 Bee Yard Workday
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September Regular Meeting
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Winter Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September Special Topics & NewBee Fundamentals
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 August Special Topics & NewBee Fundamentals
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 July Special Topics & NewBee Fundamentals
Saturday, July 17, 2021 Making Splits Workshop - In Person
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Summer Ice Cream Social
Saturday, June 26, 2021 June Bee Yard Workshop - In Person
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 June NewBee Fundamentals Round 2
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Queenrearing Class - Cycle 2
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 June Special Topics & NewBee Fundamentals
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 Queenrearing Class - Cycle 1
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 May Regular Meeting
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 May Special Topics & NewBee Fundamentals
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April Regular Meeting
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April Special Topics & NewBee Fundamentals
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March Regular Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March Special Topics & NewBee Fundamentals
Saturday, February 27, 2021 REPLAY: Bee School 2021 - via Pre-recorded Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February Regular Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February Special Topics & NewBee Fundamentals
Monday, January 04, 2021 Bee School 2021 - via Zoom
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December Special Topics & NewBee Fundamentals
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November Regular Meeting
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 November Special Topics & NewBee Fundamentals
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 October Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September Regular Meeting, Special Topics, NewBees
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Winter Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 July Monthly Meeting
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Queenrearing Class - Cycle 2
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Queenrearing Class - Cycle 1
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Queen Rearing Zoom Meeting
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 April Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 April Special Topics & NewBees
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 March Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 February Monthly Meeting
Monday, January 06, 2020 BYBA Bee School

© 2020 BYBA

P.O. Box 335
Redding Ridge, CT 06876

Back Yard Beekeepers Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software